Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Ladies Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
S/Ton University
Club Address University of Southampton, University of Southampton Squash Club, Students Union Building, Student Activities Office, University Road, Highfield, Southampton Post Code SO17 1BJ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone Fax
Website http://www.sotonsquash.com Email S/Ton University
Club Fixtures Secretary Josh Costain Email
Ladies Fixtures Secretary Charles black Email
Team Contact Lizzie Richley Email

Fixtures for LADIES DIVISION 2 S/Ton University S/Ton University Ladies 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 07-Oct-2015 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Alverstoke Ladies Directions
0
12
S/Ton University Ladies 1
Thursday 22-Oct-2015 19:15 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost S/Ton University Ladies 1
3
12
Alton Energique Ladies
Tuesday 03-Nov-2015 18:40 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 2 Directions
11
4
S/Ton University Ladies 1
Wednesday 11-Nov-2015 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Petersfield Ladies 1 Directions
9
5
S/Ton University Ladies 1
Tuesday 17-Nov-2015 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2 Directions
3
9
S/Ton University Ladies 1
Thursday 26-Nov-2015 19:15 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost S/Ton University Ladies 1
0
12
Avenue Ladies 1
Thursday 10-Dec-2015 19:15 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost S/Ton University Ladies 1
6
11
Winchester Ladies 2
Thursday 21-Jan-2016 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Winchester Ladies 2 Directions
11
3
S/Ton University Ladies 1
Thursday 28-Jan-2016 19:15 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost S/Ton University Ladies 1
3
10
SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 2
Thursday 18-Feb-2016 19:15 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won S/Ton University Ladies 1
12
0
Alverstoke Ladies
Thursday 25-Feb-2016 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Avenue Ladies 1 Directions
12
2
S/Ton University Ladies 1
Thursday 03-Mar-2016 19:15 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost S/Ton University Ladies 1
3
9
Petersfield Ladies 1
Monday 14-Mar-2016 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Alton Energique Ladies Directions
12
0
S/Ton University Ladies 1
Thursday 21-Apr-2016 19:15 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won S/Ton University Ladies 1
12
0
Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2
Total Fixtures 14
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]