Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Ladies Section

[Main]

 

Which? Recommended  Energy Supplier.
 
Petersfield
Club Address The Taro Centre Penns Place Petersfield Hants Post Code GU31 4EX Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01730 263996 Fax
Website http://www.petersfieldsquashclub.org.uk Email Petersfield
Club Fixtures Secretary Tim Pescud Email
Club Coach Jonathan Graham Email
Club Coach Andy Smith Email
Ladies Fixtures Secretary Jessica Warman Email
Team Contact Jessica Warman Email

Fixtures for LADIES DIVISION 2 Petersfield Petersfield Ladies 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 22-Sep-2015 18:40 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 2 Directions
11
4
Petersfield Ladies 1
Wednesday 30-Sep-2015 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Petersfield Ladies 1
3
10
Avenue Ladies 1
Wednesday 04-Nov-2015 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Petersfield Ladies 1
12
1
Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2
Wednesday 11-Nov-2015 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Petersfield Ladies 1
9
5
S/Ton University Ladies 1
Wednesday 18-Nov-2015 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Petersfield Ladies 1
6
9
Winchester Ladies 2
Monday 14-Dec-2015 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Alton Energique Ladies Directions
9
4
Petersfield Ladies 1
Wednesday 13-Jan-2016 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Alverstoke Ladies Directions
3
9
Petersfield Ladies 1
Tuesday 19-Jan-2016 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2 Directions
4
9
Petersfield Ladies 1
Wednesday 03-Feb-2016 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Petersfield Ladies 1
12
0
Alverstoke Ladies
Thursday 03-Mar-2016 19:15 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won S/Ton University Ladies 1 Directions
3
9
Petersfield Ladies 1
Wednesday 09-Mar-2016 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Avenue Ladies 1 Directions
12
0
Petersfield Ladies 1
Thursday 14-Apr-2016 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Winchester Ladies 2 Directions
9
5
Petersfield Ladies 1
Wednesday 20-Apr-2016 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Petersfield Ladies 1
12
0
SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 2
Wednesday 27-Apr-2016 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Petersfield Ladies 1
4
11
Alton Energique Ladies
Total Fixtures 14
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]